Contact Hillcrest

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


To check on your housing application, call the site where you applied:

Independence

(816) 461-0468

Kansas City, KS

(913) 400-2573

Lee’s Summit

(816) 600-2681

Overland Park

(913) 400-2573

Youth Transitional Program

(913) 400-2573

Kansas Rapid Re-Housing 

(913) 242-7460

Northland Rapid Re-Housing 

(816) 994-6934

Northland & NW MO
Coordinated Entry Assessments

(816) 866-6119

Administrative Office

(816) 994-6934

Administrative Office

P.O. Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
(816) 994-6934 phone
(816) 994-6946 fax

Tom Lally, President & CEO, tom@hillcrestkc.org
Tamara Grubb, Vice President of Talent & Facilities, tgrubb@hillcrestkc.org
Darnell Smith, Vice President of Finance, dsmith@hillcrestkc.org


Development

Barbara Fitzgerald, Vice President of Development, bfitzgerald@hillcrestkc.org
Jarvis Sackman, Director of Resource Development, jsackman@hillcrestkc.org


Housing Programs

Lu Ann Ross, Vice President of Programs, lross@hillcrestkc.org

Patti Rader, Director of Transitional Housing, prader@hillcrestkc.org

Pearlena Campbell, Director of Program Support, pearlena@hillcrestkc.org

Wes Dent, Director of Tech Services, wdent@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Transitional Housing
401 N Spring Street
Independence, MO 64051
(816) 461-0468
Fax: (816) 461-0472

Lee’s Summit Transitional Housing
501 SW Mission Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
(816) 600-2681
Fax: (816) 600-2683

Kansas City, KS and Overland Park Transitional Housing
738 N 31st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815

Bethany Larson, Program Assistant, blarson@hillcrestkc.org
Brookelyn Morris, Case Manager, bmorris@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS and Overland Park Youth Transitional Housing
3101 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573

Summer Livingston, Director of Youth Services, slivingston@hillcrestkc.org

Megan Barelli, Youth Case Manager, mbarelli@hillcrestkc.org

Northland Rapid Re-Housing for Youth and Families
2050 Plumbers Way, #180
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 994-6934

Tonya Webb, Case Manager, twebb@hillcrestkc.org

Northwest Missouri Rapid Re-Housing
315 N Pine
Cameron, MO 64429
(816) 994-6934

Stephanie Culter, Case Manager, sculter@hillcrestkc.org

Rapid Re-Housing for Youth and Families
851 Barnett Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913) 242-7460

Angela Griddine, Rapid Re-Housing Case Manager, agriddine@hillcrestkc.org


Thrift Stores

Zoran Misic, Vice President of Retail Operations, zmisic@hillcrestkc.org
Robyn Lee, Thrift Volunteer Host, rlee@hillcrestkc.org
Cindy DeHoff, Lenexa Thrift Store Manager, cdehoff@hillcrestkc.org
Kay Williams, Lee's Summit Store Manager, kwilliams@hillcrestkc.org

Lee’s Summit
936 SE 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
Open Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. and Saturday, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
Dock open 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
(816) 272-1976

Lenexa
7824 Quivira Road
Lenexa, KS 66216
Open Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Saturday, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Donation center open until 1 hour before close.
(913) 808-5360


Hillcrest Transitional Housing is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization serving the greater Kansas City region. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Use our contact form to reach out to us.

Hillcrest Gets Results "Addressing the total life situation of the homeless clients we serve"

Our program is effective at helping individuals, youth, and families become self-reliant in
0 days
Our sites celebrate up to an
0%
program graduation rate
We currently serve
0
adults & youth each year
In a single year, clients pay off or reduce debt by
$0K