Hillcrest Transitional Housing

Contact Hillcrest

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


To check on your housing application, call the site where you applied:

Independence

(816) 461-0468

Kansas City, KS

(913) 400-2573

Lee’s Summit

(816) 600-2681

Overland Park

(913) 400-2573

Youth Program

(913) 827-8462

Rapid Re-Housing 

(816) 994-6935

Administrative Office

(816) 994-6934

Administrative Office

P.O. Box 901924
Kansas City, MO 64190
(816) 994-6934 phone
(816) 994-6946 fax

Tom Lally, President & CEO, tom@hillcrestkc.org, (913) 291-7539
Tamara Grubb, Director of Operations, tgrubb@hillcrestkc.org
Darnell Smith, Director of Finance, dsmith@hillcrestkc.org


Development

Cotton Sivils, Vice President of Development, sivilsc@hillcrestkc.org
Pearlena Campbell, Development Coordinator, pearlena@hillcrestkc.org


Housing Programs

Lu Ann Ross, Vice President of Programs, lross@hillcrestkc.org
Wes Dent, Executive Program Assistant, wdent@hillcrestkc.org

Independence Transitional Housing
401 N Spring Street
Independence, MO 64051
(816) 461-0468
Fax: (816) 461-0472

Amanda Brunette, Program Assistant, abrunette@hillcrestkc.org
Patti Rader, Case Manager, prader@hillcrestkc.org

Lee’s Summit Transitional Housing
501 SW Mission Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063
(816) 600-2681
Fax: (816) 600-2683

Vanessa Hickman, Case Manager, vhickman@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS and Overland Park Transitional Housing
738 N 31st Street
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 400-2573
Fax: (913) 217-7815

Maria Bozdeck, Program Assistant, mbozdeck@hillcrestkc.org
Lisa Reiter, Case Manager, lreiter@hillcrestkc.org
Toni Vaughn, Case Manager, tvaughn@hillcrestkc.org

Kansas City, KS and Overland Park Youth Transitional Housing
3101 Minnesota Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 827-8462

Krysten Olson, Case Manager, kolson@hillcrestkc.org

Northland Rapid Re-Housing for Youth and Families
2050 Plumbers Way, #180
Liberty, MO 64068
(816) 994-6935

Summer Livingston, Coordinated Entry Specialist, slivingston@hillcrestkc.org
Tonya Webb, Case Manager, twebb@hillcrestkc.org

Northwest Missouri Rapid Re-Housing
315 N Pine
Cameron, MO 64429
(816) 994-6935

Stephanie Culter, Case Manager, sculter@hillcrestkc.org


Thrift Stores

Zoran Misic, Vice President of Retail Operations, zmisic@hillcrestkc.org
Matt Thompson, Senior Thrift Store Manager, mthompson@hillcrestkc.org

Lee’s Summit
936 SE 3rd Street
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
Open Monday-Saturday, 10am-6pm
Dock open 10am-5pm
(816) 272-1976

Lenexa
7824 Quivira Road
Lenexa, KS 66216
Open Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm and Saturday, 10am-5pm
Donation center open until 1 hour before close.
(913) 808-5360


Hillcrest Transitional Housing is a 501(c)3 not-for-profit organization serving the greater Kansas City region. Don’t see what you’re looking for? Use our contact form to reach out to us.

Hillcrest Gets Results "Addressing the total life situation of the homeless clients we serve"

Our program is effective at helping individuals, youth, and families become self-reliant in
0 days
Our sites celebrate up to an
0%
program graduation rate
We currently serve
0
adults & youth each year
In a single year, clients pay off or reduce debt by
$0K